SAMAC Handler Facility Accreditation and Modus Operandi

Agristar Holdings Pty Ltd

Agristar Processing (Pty) Ltd
Roelof van Rooyen

013 492 0972/3

accounts@avmac.co.za

Khuvuka Max

Khuvuka Max
Cobus Kok

082 829 8380

info@khuvuka.co.za

Empirestate Trading

Empirestate Trading
Pieter van der Westhuizen

011 314 9084

082 3368434

pieter@empiresa.co.za

Golden Macadamias

Golden Macadamias
Nico van Schalkwyk

013 733 5034

072 277 4878

nico@goldenmacadamias.com

Green Farms Nut Co

Green Farms Nut Co.
Jill Whyte

013 751 1686

083 227 8643

whytespr@mweb.co.za

Ivory Macadamias
Walter Giuricich

011 803 6540

082 967 6757

walter@ivorymacs.co.za

Avoridge Macridge

Macridge
Philip Potgieter

071 690 1999

082 926 8735

phillip@macridge.co.za

Maximacs
Pierre Lombaard

013 712 7268

083 227 3972

pierre@maximacs.com

Mayo Macs SA
P.J. Venter

071 690 1999

082 926 8735

phillip@macridge.co.za

Nutpro CC
Anthony Lombaard

000 000 0000

083 449 1734

nutpro@tiscali.co.za

Royal Macadamia

Royal Macadamia
Johan Vos

015 161 0223

082 802 1956

johan@royalmacadamia.co.za

Tzamac (Pty) Ltd

Tzamac (Pty) Ltd
Graeme Taylor

015 065 0239

083 586 2522

graeme@tzamac.co.za

Valley Macadamias
Alan Sutton

013 737 8300

083 626 0193

suttoncrest@mweb.co.za

A.P. Vos & Seuns
Johan Botha

013 737 8467/8

072 716 9378

johan@vosmac.co.za

Zetmac

Zetmac
Percy Anderson

015 161 0217

083 806 6048

helenaa@zetmac.co.za