Handlers

QUALITY ALERT

The quality of macadamia kernel and nut in shell can easily be compromised due to insect damage and mould if they are not correctly grown, harvested, dried, processed and stored. SAMAC’s suppliers of kernel and nut in shell adhere to strict quality and food safety protocols to give buyers the assurance of quality macadamia nuts.

SUPPLIERS

The following suppliers are SAMAC members and have signed the SAMAC Handler/Marketer code of ethics.

To view the Facility Accreditation / Certification and Modus Operandi of the Suppliers – CLICK HERE

Agristar Processing (Pty) Ltd
Roelof van Rooyen

013 492 0972/3

000 000 0000

accounts@avmac.co.za

A.P. Vos & Seuns
Johan Botha

013 737 8467/8

072 716 9378

johan@vosmac.co.za

Bridelia Boerdery
Johan Furstenburg

015 583 0228

082 889 5330

johan@bridelia.co.za

Coastal Macadamia (Pty) Ltd
Ann Baker

039 314 8000

072 331 9628

ann@gfnc.co.za

Empirestate Trading
Pieter van der Westhuizen

011 314 9084

082 3368434

pieter@empiresa.co.za

Green Farms Nut Co.
Jill Whyte

013 751 1686

083 227 8643

whytespr@mweb.co.za

Golden Macadamias
Nico van Schalkwyk

013 733 5034

072 277 4878

nico@goldenmacadamias.com

Ivory Macadamias
Walter Giuricich

011 803 6540

082 967 6757

walter@ivorymacs.co.za

Khuvuka Max
Cobus Kok

000 000 0000

082 829 8380

info@khuvuka.co.za

Mac-Eden
Lee Poriazis

039 311 2570

082 531 3303

lee@macedenestate.co.za

Macridge
Philip Potgieter

071 690 1999

082 926 8735

phillip@macridge.co.za

Mayo Macs SA
P.J. Venter

013 733 4601

082 773 0926

pj@mayoestate.co.za

Maximacs
Pierre Lombaard

013 712 7268

083 227 3972

pierre@maximacs.com

Mununzwu Newco
Carl Henning

000 000 0000

083 277 2770

carlhenning@mweb.co.za

Nutpro C.C.
Anthony Lombaard

000 000 0000

083 449 1734

nutpro@tiscali.co.za

Royal Macadamia
Johan Vos

015 161 0223

082 802 1956

johan@royalmacadamia.co.za

Tzamac (Pty) Ltd
Graeme Taylor

015 065 0239

083 586 2522

graeme@tzamac.co.za

Valley Macadamias
Alan Sutton

013 737 8300

083 626 0193

suttoncrest@mweb.co.za

Zetmac
Percy Anderson

015 161 0217

083 806 6048

helenaa@zetmac.co.za

Skip to toolbar